Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Jethro Tull
Availability: 21-04-2023
CatNo: 19658776882
Tags (click for related products):
Jethro Tull RokFlote CD Ian Anderson

Containing twelve songs reminding the world of its iconic and influential Folk-inflected Rock sound, the legendary Jethro Tull return with 23rd studio album RökFlöte.

Recorded with the current JT line-up of Ian AndersonDavid GoodierJohn O’HaraScott Hammond and Joe Parrish James.

Special limited edition CD in 6-panel digipak with 20-page booklet.

Includes a bookmark (whilst stocks last).

Everyone who purchases via the JT store / Burning Shed will be entered into a raffle to win a lyric sheet hand-written and signed by Ian Anderson (personally dedicated to the winner).


On the 17th April, Jethro Tull’s 23rd studio album RökFlöte will be premiered in Dolby Atmos immersive audio at a special event taking place at Dolby’s studios in central London. Ian Anderson will be in attendance for a Q&A alongside Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief) who was responsible for the Dolby Atmos mixes.
To be in with a chance of winning a pair of tickets to this exclusive event, pre-order the new album on any format by midnight UK time on the 6th April, and you will be entered into a raffle to attend. Please note this competition is only open to UK residents. Winners will be contacted shortly after the competition closes.
1) The prize does not include any travel expenses.
2) The winner will be drawn at random, and it’s not open to any Inside Out/Sony or Burning Shed employees.
3) Our decision is final.
4) If the winner does not respond within 24 hours we reserve the right to offer the prize to someone else.
5) All existing pre-orders will be counted towards the competition.
6) No purchase is necessary to enter the competition. To be entered into the draw, please e-mail [email protected] with the subject line JETHRO TULL DOLBY ATMOS PLAYBACK.
1. Voluspo 3:42 
2. Ginnungagap 3:48 
3. Allfather 2:44 
4. The Feathered Consort 3:37 
5. Hammer On Hammer 3:09 
6. Wolf Unchained 4:58 
7. The Perfect One 3:49 
8. Trickster (And The Mistletoe) 3:00 
9. Cornucopia 3:51 
10. The Navigators 4:26 
11. Guardian's Watch 3:28 
12. Ithavoll 3:53