Price: £11.49
Format: CD
Artist: Haken
CatNo: 19658762362
Tags (click for related products):
Haken Fauna CD Ross Jennings
Fauna is Haken’s most genre-busting and conceptually fascinating album to date. 
"The premise of the album when we started writing it was that every song would have an animal assigned to it," explains singer and co-founder Ross Jennings. "They all have something related to the animal kingdom that we could write about, but they also connect to the human world. Each track has layers, and some of them are more obvious than others."  
Musically, Fauna represents Haken at its most diverse with Metal, Math Rock and Progressive influences in the heady mix.
CD in jewel case with booklet.

Please note, the signed postcard has now sold out.

1. Taurus 4:49 
2. Nightingale 7:25 
3. The Alphabet Of Me 5:34 
4. Sempiternal Beings 8:24 
5. Beneath The White Rainbow 6:45 
6. Island In The Clouds 5:46 
7. Lovebite 3:49 
8. Elephants Never Forget 11:07 
9. Eyes Of Ebony 8:32