Price: £22.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: D’Virgilio, Morse & Jennings
CatNo: 19658834021
Tags (click for related products):
DVirgilio Morse Jennings Sophomore Red_vinyl Big_Big_Train

D’Virgilio, Morse & Jennings’ appropriately titled 2nd album, Sophomore, builds from where the trio’s debut left off, with acoustic guitars and multi-layer vocal harmonies paired with an ever-adventurous musical palette.  

Limited 180g transparent red vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

1. Hard To Be Easy (slightly shorter LP version) 4:50 
2. Linger At The Edge Of My Memory 5:04 
3. Tiny Little Fires 3:32 
4. Right Where You Should Be 3:43 
5. The Weary One 4:45 
1. Mama 3:52 
2. I'm Not Afraid 3:57 
3. Weighs Me Down 4:12 
4. Walking On Water 5:18 
5. Anywhere The Wind Blows 4:29