Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Dream Theater
CatNo: 19439994152
Tags (click for related products):
Dream Theater Lost Not Forgotten Archives and Beyond CD
From Dream Theater’s Images, Words & Beyond tour, this release showcases the first set from DT’s 2017 performance at the historic Budokan in Tokyo.  
Previously released as a Japan-exclusive television broadcast, and subsequently as a live streaming event, this cornerstone recording from Dream Theater’s modern era is now available for fans to own for the first time. 
Special edition CD.
1. The Dark Eternal Night 9:30 
2. The Bigger Picture 7:33 
3. Hell’s Kitchen 6:12 
4. The Gift of Music 4:08 
5. Our New World 4:23 
6. Portrait of Tracy 2:16 
7. As I Am 8:37 
8. Breaking All Illusions 12:36