Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Knifeworld
CatNo: 0506858
Tags (click for related products):
The Unravelling Knifeworld cd
The limited digipak cd version of The Unravelling, Knifeworld's Inside Out label debut.
Fronted by Kavus Torabi (Cardiacs/ Guapo/ The Monsoon Bassoon), Knifeworld deliver a delirious Psychedelic sound fusing elements of pop, heavy rock, folk and prog.
1. I Can Teach You How To Lose A Fight (5:14)
2. The Orphanage (1:33)
3. Send Him Seaworthy (6:36)
4. Don't Land On Me (8:02)
5. The Skulls We Buried Have Regrown Their Eyes (4:45)
6. Destroy The World We Love (6:05)
7. This Empty Room Once Was Alive (3:50)
8. I'm Hiding Behind My Eyes (9:15)