Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: Devin Townsend Project
CatNo: 0507242
Tags (click for related products):
devin townsend project dark matters cd
The first stand-alone release of the Dark Matters album taken from the Z2 double disc-set.
A conceptual sequel to Townsend's 2007 solo album Ziltoid the Omniscient, Dark Matters features Anneke Van Giersbergen and the Universal Choir (2000 audio files of individual fans singing along to selected songs, assembled by Devin) on the songs Z2 and Dimension
1. Z2 (3:59)
2. From Sleep Awake (3:00)
3. Ziltoidian Empire (6:25)
4. War Princess (8:17)
5. Deathray (4:43)
6. March Of The Poozers (6:24)
7. Wandering Eye (3:40)
8. Earth (7:38)
9. Ziltoid Goes Home (6:20)
10. Through The Wormhole (3:43)
11. Dimension Z (6:13)

Devin Townsend: Vocals, Guitar, Keys, Programming Ryan Van Poederooyen: Drums Dave Young: Guitar, Keys Brian Waddell: Bass Mike St-Jean: Keyboards, Synths, Programming Anneke Van Giersbergen: Vocals