Price: £6.99
Format: Download wav
Artist: Glide
Tags (click for related products):
Glide Assemblage One and Two Download Will Sergeant

On Assemblage One & TwoEcho & The Bunnymen's guitar maestro Will Sergeant embraces Electronica, Ambient and Psychedelia.

Featuring two 20 minute epics, Assemblage sees Sergeant stamp his identity on territory recalling Tangerine Dream, Kraftwerk and Saucerful Of Secrets-era Pink Floyd.

16bit/44.100 kHz WAV download.

01: Assemblage One
02: Assemblage Two