Price: £12.99
Format: blu-ray
Artist: Steven Wilson
CatNo: KSCOPE516
Tags (click for related products):
The Raven That Refused To Sing Steven Wilson Surround Blu-Ray
Steven Wilson's supremely ambitious third album, 'The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories)', consists of 6 remarkable songs (3 of which are over 10 minutes long). 
The current SW band, which comprises some of the world's most respected musicians (guitarist Guthrie Govan, bassist Nick Beggs, drummer Marco Minnemann, saxophonist/flautist Theo Travis and keyboard player Adam Holzman), has taken Steven's music into new and unexpected directions.
Lyrically based on stories of the supernatural, the album was recorded and engineered in Los Angeles by legendary producer/engineer Alan Parsons.  
This blu-ray edition contains:
96/24 Stereo LPCM of the album, plus 2 x 5.1 mixes of album (96/24 5.1 LPCM & DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1) 
Instrumental versions of the album tracks (96/24 Stereo LPCM), 
bonus track ('Drive Home - lounge version', also 96/24 Stereo LPCM).
Art Gallery (images by Hajo Mueller)
Photo Gallery (photographs by Lasse Hoile)
Studio Documentary (filmed and edited by Lasse Hoile)
Please note that there is an error on the box sticker on this title.  It lists the booklet as being 40 pages. It is only 8 pages.
1. Luminol (5.1 mix)
2. Drive Home (5.1 mix)
3. The Holy Drinker (5.1 mix)
4. The Pin Drop (5.1 mix)
5. The Watchmaker (5.1 mix)
6. The Raven That Refused to Sing (5.1 mix)
Instrumentals (Blu-ray only):
1. Luminol (instrumental) 
2. Drive Home (instrumental)
3. The Holy Drinker (instrumental)
4. The Pin Drop (instrumental)
5. The Watchmaker (instrumental)
6. The Raven That Refused to Sing  (instrumental)
Bonus track:
Drive Home - lounge version (Blu-ray only)