Price: £25.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Steve Rothery
CatNo: 19658791721
Tags (click for related products):
Steve_Rothery The_Ghosts_of_Pripyat Light_blue_double_vinyl

Marillion guitarist Steve Rothery's debut solo album The Ghosts Of Pripyat was released to critical acclaim in 2014.

Featuring players from The Steve Rothery Band, it also featured guest appearances from Steve Hackett and Steven Wilson.

Unavailable for years, the album returns as a limited 180g transparent light blue 2LP edition in gatefold.

1. Morpheus 7:56 
2. Kendris 6:09 
1. Old Man of the Sea 11:43 
1. White Pass 7:52 
2. Yesterday’s Hero 7:21 
1. Summer’s End 8:47 
2. The Ghosts of Pripyat 5:33