Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Steely Dan
CatNo: 4523633
Tags (click for related products):
Steely_Dan Gaucho Vinyl Walter_Becker Donald_Fagen

A 2023 vinyl reissue of Steely Dan's mighty Gaucho (1980).

Featuring Hey Nineteen” and Time Out Of Mind (with Mark Knopfler on guitar), the LP has been remastered by Bernie Grundman sourced from a 1980 analog tape copy originally EQ’d by Bob Ludwig.

1. Babylon Sisters
2. Hey Nineteen
3. Glamour Profession
1. Gaucho
2. Time Out of Mind
3. My Rival
4. Third World Man