Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Steely Dan
CatNo: 4540652
Tags (click for related products):
Steely Dan Cant Buy A Thrill Vinyl Walter Becker Donald Fagen
The classic Steely Dan MCA Records catalogue is finally back on vinyl, kicking off with the band's magnificent 1972 debut Can't Buy A Thrill.
Featuring the band’s breakthrough hits, Do It Again, Reelin’ in the Years and the recently viral Dirty Work.
Meticulously remastered by Bernie Grundman, these reissues were cut by Alex Abrash at his renowned AA Mastering studio and pressed at Precision.
1. Do It Again
2. Dirty Work
3. Kings
4. Midnite Cruiser
5. Only A Fool Would Say That
1. Reelin' In The Years
2. Fire In The Hole
3. Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me)
4. Change Of The Guard
5. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again