Price: £16.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Starless
CatNo: MA79LP
Tags (click for related products):
starless vinyl
Starless is the lushly orchestrated brainchild of Paul McGeechan (Love & Money). 
An epic album - widescreen in scope and ambition - Starless features collaborators such as Paul Buchanan (The Blue Nile), Karen Matheson (Capercaillie) and Chris Thomson (The Bathers). 
McGeechan recorded the album with the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra and the result is an emotionally charged and atmospheric set of songs with references including Ennio Morricone, Craig Armstrong, The Cocteau Twins, Peter Gabriel and David Sylvian. 
Vinyl with cd.
1. Fuadach 
2. Starless 
3. Whispered Reason No. 2 
4. Apocalypse 
5. The Surge Of The Sea
6. Solitude 
7. Within These Walls 
8. Misty Nights 
9. Yellow Midnight 
10. Duthaich Mhicaoidh
11. Jura