Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Spirit Tomb
CatNo: AP158CD
Tags (click for related products):
Spirit_Tomb Spiritus_Lacrimarum CD
Leon Kristoffer's Spirit Tomb offers a dark yet romantic blend of piano, cello, and vocals. Leon’s masterful song writing combines with his superb dramatic abilities to create an overwhelmingly intense soundscape.
Leon Kristoffer frequently collaborates with photographer Nicolai Karlsen. Both men have stamped Spirit Tomb’s imagery with their distinctive trademarks.
CD in jewel case.
01. Alone
02. A Dream
03. Annabel Lee
04. To one in Paradise
05. Spirits of the Dead
06. The Haunted Palace
07. A Dream Within a Dream
08. Deep in Earth