Price: £25.00

Format: vinyl
Artist: Soup
CatNo: SOUP1CGR046
Tags (click for related products):
Soup The Beauty of our Youth coloured vinyl

180g double transparent LP with CD.

With The Beauty Of Our Youth, Soup utilises its expression fully, delivering a dynamic and honest album fusing Classical, Soundtrack, Rock and Electronic infliences.
Mixed by Paul Savage (Mogwai, Franz Ferdinand) with artwork by Lasse Hoile (Porcupine Tree, Steven Wilson).
Transparent vinyl with green hue.
A1. The Spirit Lodge
A2. Our Common Ground
B1. This Place is a Dream
B2. Transient Days
C1. Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend
C2. Loralyn (And The River Lady Within)
D1. Clandestine Eyes
D2. A Life Well Lived
1. The Spirit Lodge
2. Our Common Ground
3. This Place is a Dream
4. Transient Days
5. Memoris of an Imaginary Friend
6. Loralyn (And The River Lady Within)
7. Clandestine Eyes
8. A Life Well Lived