Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Snarky Puppy
CatNo: GUM0319CD
Tags (click for related products):
Snarky Puppy Immigrance CD

Immigrance is Snarky Puppy's 2019 studio album and another demontration of the World's best contemporary Fusion band's ace musicianship and dynamic, kinetic spirit.


1. Chonks

2. Bigly Strictness

3. Coven

4. Bling Bling

5. Xavi

6. While We're Young

7. Bad Kids To The Back

8. Even Us