Price: £17.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Siouxsie & The Banshees
Tags (click for related products):
Siouxsie and The Banshees Through The Looking Glass vinyl
Through The Looking Glass (1987) sees The Banshees cover the likes of Sparks’ This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both Of Us, Roxy Music’s Sea Breezes and The Doors' You’re Lost Little Girl. 
Remastered from the original ¼” tapes and cut at half speed at Abbey Road studios, London, both artwork and audio have personally been overseen and orchestrated by Siouxsie Sioux and Steven Severin.
1. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
2. Hall Of Mirrors
3. Trust In Me
4. This Wheel's On Fire
5. Strange Fruit
6. You're Lost Little Girl
7. The Passenger
8. Gun
9. Sea Breezes
10. Little Johnny Jewel