Price: £20.00

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Shriekback
CatNo: Shrk002
Tags (click for related products):
Shriekback Why Anything? Why This? XTC Vinyl
Shriekback's 14th studio album features the band’s core trio of Barry Andrews (keyboards), Carl Marsh (guitars) and Martyn Barker (drums), plus bassist Scott Firth (P.I.L.).
Another milestone in a glittering career.
Vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Signed edition.
1 shovelheads
2 and the rain
3 catmandu
4 such, such are the joys
5 wriggle and drone
6 the painter paints
7 useless treasure
8 the church of the louder light
9 sons of the dirt
10 thirty seven