Price: £24.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Sepultura
CatNo: 0727361591410
Tags (click for related products):
Sepultura Sepulquarta Double vinyl Limited
"SepulQuarta was born at the very beginning of the pandemic when everything was halted”Sepultura’s guitarist Andreas Kisser remembers. “We had a new album out, but we couldn’t tour for it. Therefore, we created this recurring event where we could talk with our fans around the world, play our music and exchange ideas, it was a blast! »SepulQuarta« kept us alive and strong throughout one of the most difficult times in human history.” 
The Brazilian pioneers connected with friends and colleagues worldwide and asked them to not only be part of their weekly podcast, but to also join them in playing a classic Sepultura track. From the safety of their homes, international stars like David Ellefson, Scott Ian, Danko Jones, Devin Townsend, Matt Heafy and many more contributed.
Limited 180g double vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve.
1. Territory (feat David Ellefson)
2. Cut-Throat (feat Scott Ian)
3. Sepulnation (feat Danko Jones)
4. Inner Self (feat Phil Rind)
1. Hatred Aside (feat Angelica Burns, Mayara Puertas & Fernanda Lira)
2. Mask (feat Devin Townsend)
3. Fear,Pain,Chaos,Suffering (feat Emmily Barreto)
4. Vandals Nest (feat Alex Skolnick)
1. Slave New World (feat Matthew K Heafy)
2. Ratamahatta (feat Joao Barone & Charles Gavin)
3. Apes Of God (feat Rob Cavestany)
4. Phantom Self (feat Mark Holcomb)
1. Slaves Of Pain (feat  Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu)
2. Kaiowas (feat Rafael Bittencourt)
3. Orgasmatron (feat Phil Campbell)