Price: £10.00
Tags (click for related products):
Sanguine Hum Now We Have Power CD Progressive
Now We Have Power is the 2018 follow-up to Sanguine Hum’s mighty conceptual work, Now We Have Light (2015).
Complex, knotty, melodic and distinctive, this album sees original Sanguine Hum drummer Paul Mallyon return and also features guest trumpeter Mark Kesel, plus a guest vocal performance from Canadian multi-instrumentalist and composer Kimara Sajn.
CD in six panel digipak.
1. The View Part 1
2. The View Part 2
3. Skydive
4. Retreat
5. Speak To Us
6. Devachan Don
7. Pen! Paper! Paper! Pen!
8. Flying Bridge
9. Bedhead
10. Quiet Rejoicing
11. Speech Day
12. A Tall Tale
13. Flight Of The Uberloon
14. Swansong