Price: £11.50
Format: CD
Artist: Sanguine Hum
CatNo: BEM084
Tags (click for related products):
Sanguine Hum A Trace Of Memory CD
A fitting follow-up to the grand Now We Have Power, A Trace Of Memory is the 2020 studio release from Sanguine Hum
Including the thirteen-minute epic The Yellow Ship, the album highlights the band’s uniquely cinematic and thoughtful approach to the contemporary Prog genre.
1. New Light
2. The Yellow Ship
3. Pyramids
4. Thin Air
5. Unstable Ground
6. Still As The Sea
7. Automaton