Price: £28.75
Format: Vinyl picture disc
Artist: Rush
CatNo: 4833790
Tags (click for related products):
Rush Signals_40th_Anniversary Vinyl_picture_disc

The first-ever, limited edition Signals picture disc vinyl features brand-new Hugh Syme artwork to celebrate 40 years of this iconic album.

Please note:

Picture discs are handmade & not audiophile pressings.  This process of manufacture makes them, inevitably, more susceptible to crackles, pops & occasional warping.
But they do look fab!
1. Subdivisions
2. The Analog Kid
3. Chemistry
4. Digital Man
1. The Weapon
2. New World Man
3. Losing It
4. Countdown