Price: £14.49
Format: CD
Artist: Rush
CatNo: 860722
Tags (click for related products):
Rush Permanent Waves 40th Anniversary 2CD
A 40th Anniversary double CD edition of Rush’s landmark 1980 release Permanent Waves.
CD 1 consists of a previously unreleased 2015 remaster of the original album. CD 2 consists of bonus, unreleased live content with tracks taken from three stops on the Permanent Waves World Tour of 1980: (Manchester Apollo, London Hammersmith Odeon, and Kiel Auditorium, St. Louis, Missouri). 
In a digipak with a 28-page booklet containing unreleased photos.
CD Disc 1 :: ORIGINAL ALBUM – 2015 Remaster on CD for First Time
1. The Spirit Of Radio
2. Freewill
3. Jacob’s Ladder
4. Entre Nous
5. Different Strings
6. Natural Science
1. Beneath, Between & Behind (Live in Manchester)
2. By-Tor & The Snow Dog (Live in London)
3. Xanadu (Live in London)
4. The Spirit Of Radio (Live in Manchester)
5. Natural Science (Live in Manchester)
6. The Trees (Live in Manchester)
7. Cygnus X-1 (Live in London)
8. Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live in London)
9. Closer To The Heart (Live in Manchester)
10. Jacob’s Ladder (Live in Missouri)
11. Freewill (Live in London)