Price: £23.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Roy Harper
CatNo: SFLP004
2017 vinyl reissue of Roy Harper's 1968 sophomore album.
Contains the autobiographical and ambitious 11 minute piece The Circle and orchestrations by Keith Mansfield.
Remastered audio on 180gm vinyl, packaged in a deluxe gatefold sleeve which features the original cover art with additional printed heavy inner sleeve including extra notes and images.
Limited edition.
Side A
1. Freak Suite
2. You Don’t Need Money 
3. Ageing Raver
4. In A Beautiful Rambling Mess
5. All You Need Is 
6. What You Have 
Side B
1. Circle 
2. Highgate Cemetery
3. Come Out Fighting Ghengis Smith