Price: £25.00
This product has a maximum quantity of 1
Tags (click for related products):
Roxy Music The Later Years Limited CD boxset

Limited edition 4CD box set celebrating 20 years of EG Records. 

Contains CDs of Manifesto, Flesh and Blood and Avalon by Roxy Music along with The 20th Anniversary album.

Please note this is not shrinkwrapped and the outer box is a little dirty/mouldy. However the CDs are In very good condition. Sold as seen, no returns. Limited to 1 per person

1 Manifesto
2 Trash
3 Angel Eyes
4 Still Falls The Rain
5 Stronger Through The Years
6 Ain't That So
7 My Little Girl
8 Dance Away
9 Cry, Cry, Cry
10 Spin Me Round
Flesh + Blood
1 In The Midnight Hour
2 Oh Yeah
3 Same Old Scene
4 Flesh And Blood
5 My Only Love
6 Over You
7 Eight Miles High
8 Rain Rain Rain
9 No Strange Delight
10 Running Wild
1 More Than This
2 The Space Between
3 Avalon
4 India
5 While My Heart Is Still Beating
6 The Main Thing
7 Take A Chance With Me
8 To Turn You On
9 True To Life
10 Tara
The 20th Anniversary Album
1 –King Crimson The Court Of The Crimson King
2 –Emerson, Lake & Palmer Lucky Man
3 –T. Rex Get It On
4 –Roxy Music Virginia Plain
5 –Brian Eno St Elmo's Fire
6 –Roxy Music Love Is The Drug
7 –801 Miss Shapiro
8 –Bryan Ferry Let's Stick Together
9 –UK  In The Dead Of Night
10 –Roxy Music Dance Away
11 –Robert Fripp With Daryl Hall North Star
12 –Brian Eno & David Byrne America Is Waiting
13 –King Crimson Elephant Talk
14 –Killing Joke Love Like Blood
15 –Bryan Ferry Is Your Love Strong Enough?
16 –Penguin Cafe Orchestra Perpetuum Mobile