Price: £35.00
Tags (click for related products):
Roxy Music The Early Years Limited boxset

Limited edition 4CD box set celebrating 20 years of EG Records. 

Contains CDs of Roxy Music, For Your Pleasure and Stranded by Roxy Music along with The 20th Anniversary album.

Please note the box is not shrinkwrapped and has become dirty, with mould in places. However the CDs appear to be in good condition. Sold as seen, no returns.

Roxy Music
1 Re-Make/Re-Model
2 Ladytron
3 If There Is Something
4 Virginia Plain
5 H.B.
6 The Bob (Medley)
7 Chance Meeting
8 Would You Believe?
9 Sea Breezes
10 Bitters End
For Your Pleasure
1 Do The Strand
2 Beauty Queen
3 Strictly Confidential
4 Editions Of You
5 In Every Dream Home A Heartache
6 The Bogus Man
7 Grey Lagoons
8 For Your Pleasure
1 Street Life
2 Just Like You
3 Amazona
4 Psalm
5 Serenade
6 A Song For Europe
7 Mother Of Pearl
8 Sunset
The 20th Anniversary Album
1 –King Crimson The Court Of The Crimson King
2 –Emerson, Lake & Palmer Lucky Man
3 –T. Rex Get It On
4 –Roxy Music Virginia Plain
5 –Brian Eno St Elmo's Fire
6 –Roxy Music Love Is The Drug
7 –801 Miss Shapiro
8 –Bryan Ferry Let's Stick Together
9 –UK  In The Dead Of Night
10 –Roxy Music Dance Away
11 –Robert Fripp With Daryl Hall North Star
12 –Brian Eno & David Byrne America Is Waiting
13 –King Crimson Elephant Talk
14 –Killing Joke Love Like Blood
15 –Bryan Ferry Is Your Love Strong Enough?
16 –Penguin Cafe Orchestra Perpetuum Mobile