Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Roxy Music
CatNo: RMLP3
Tags (click for related products):
Roxy Music Stranded Vinyl Bryan Ferry Phil Manzanera Andy Mackay
Roxy Music's third album Stranded was a fitting follow-up to the Art Rock genius of For Your Pleasure and its first with new member Eddie Jobson (on keyboards and violin). 
2022 re-Issue with a fresh half-speed master by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. London. 
The gatefold artwork now features a gloss laminated finish. Not just a record, but a piece of art.
1. Street Life 
2. Just Like You 
3. Amazona 
4. Psalm
1. Serenade 
2. A Song For Europe 
3. Mother Of Pearl 
4. Sunset