Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Roxy Music
CatNo: RMLP1
Tags (click for related products):
Roxy Music Brian Eno Phil Manzanera Vinyl

Roxy Music's dazzling debut from 1972.

2022 re-issue with a half-speed master by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. London. 
The gatefold artwork now features a gloss laminated finish. Not just a record, but a piece of art.
1. Re-Make/Re-Model 
2. Ladytron 
3. If There Is Something 
4. 2HB
1. The Bob (Medley) 
2. Chance Meeting 
3. Would You Believe? 
4. Sea Breezes 
5. Bitters End