Price: £6.99
Format: CD
Artist: Roxy Music
Tags (click for related products):
Roxy Music Roxy Music CD Bryan Ferry Brian Eno Phil Manzanera
Reissue of Roxy Music's era-defining debut from 1972 which combined retro Rock'n'Roll with futuristic sonic experiments and the band's very own brand of Progressive Art Pop.
Produced by Pete Sinfield and featuring the classic early line-up including Ferry, Manzanera, Mackay and Eno.
CD in jewel case.
1 Re-Make/Re-Model 
2 Ladytron 
3 If There Is Something 
4 Virginia Plain
5 2 H.B. 
6 The Bob (Medley) 
7 Chance Meeting 
8 Would You Believe? 
9 Sea Breezes 
10 Bitters End