Price: £29.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Roxy Music
CatNo: RMLP8
Tags (click for related products):
Roxy Music Avalon Half Speed Master Vinyl Bryan Ferry

Avalon, Roxy Music's eighth and final studio album from 1982, showed an incomparable level of sophistication and cohesion, deservedly making it one of the band's most highly regarded releases.


2022 reissue with a half-speed master by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.


The Artwork features a gloss-laminated finish. Not just a record, but a piece of art.

1. More Than This
2. The Space Between
3. Avalon
4. India
5. While My Heart Is Still Bleeding
1. The Main Thing
2. Take A Chance With Me
3. To Turn You On
4. True To Life
5. Tara