Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Roxy Music
CatNo: RMLP2
Tags (click for related products):
Roxy Music For Your Pleasure Brian Eno Phil Manzanera Vinyl

Roxy Music's second album For Your Pleasure is arguably the greatest Art Rock release of all-time.

The questing Bogus Man nestles alongside the breathless Do The Strand and the truly epic In Every Dream Home A Heartache.

2022 re-Issue with a fresh half-speed master by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. London. 
The gatefold artwork now features a gloss laminated finish. Not just a record, but a piece of art.


1. Do The Strand 
2. Beauty Queen 
3. Strictly Confidential 
4. Editions Of You 
5. In Every Dream Home A Heartache
1. The Bogus man 
2. Grey Lagoons 
3. For Your Pleasure