Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Rotting Christ
Tags (click for related products):
Rotting Christ Thy Mighty Contract CD
The debut full-length album from the celebrated Greek Black Metal legends Rotting Christ.
Spearheaded by brothers Sakis and Themis Tolis, Rotting Christ have remained one of the strongest and most respected forces in the Black metal scene ever since this striking opening salvo.
Thy Mighty Contract was originally released in 1993 and featured a brutal, yet also melodic and atmospheric approach, incorporating different elements of extreme Metal mixed with haunting keys and dark/occult themes (with a clear distinction between their sound and what was appearing in Scandinavia at the time).
CD edition.
1 The Sign Of Evil Existence 
2 Transform All Suffering Into Plagues 
3 Fgmenth, Thy Gift 
4 His Sleeping Majesty 
5 Exiled Archangels 
6 Dive The Deepest Abyss 
7 The Coronation Of The Serpent 
8 The Fourth Knight Of Revelation