Price: £8.00
Format: cd
Artist: Roky Erickson And The Aliens
CatNo: MOJOCD1003
Tags (click for related products):
Roky Erickson And The Aliens Roky Erickson Five Symbols CD
Roky Erickson's 1980 album is the first release on MOJO magazine's Buried Treasures label.
Featuring the album's ten original  tracks plus two additional Erickson songs from the period, 'Five Symbols' is a brilliant insight into the peculiar charms of this psychedelic legend's bizarre and often brilliant solo career.
The cd contains extensive sleevenotes and an introduction by MOJO editor Phil Alexander.
Now Shipping
1. Two-Headed Dog (Red Temple Prayer)
2. I Think Of Demons 
3. I Walked With A Zombie
4. Don't Shake Me Lucifer
5. Night Of the Vampire
6. White Faces 
7. Cold Night For Alligators
8. Creature With The Atom Brain
9. Mine Mine Mind
10. Stand For The Fire Demon
11. The Wind And More
12. The Bloody Hammer