Price: £10.49
Format: CD
Artist: Roine Stolt's The Flower King
CatNo: 19075898742
Tags (click for related products):
Roine Stolts The Flower King Manifesto Of An Alchemist CD
A major 2018 release from Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings, Transatlantic, Kaipa etc).
Richly orchestrated and musically adventurous, the album also features Marco Minnemann, Jonas Reingold, Rob Townsend, guest vocalists Hans Froberg and Nad Sylvan, and others.
Limited digipak edition. The first 300 copies come with a postcard signed by Roine Stolt.
1. Rainsong (1:27)

2. Lost America (9:50)

3. Ze Pawns (8:27)

4. High Road (12:32)

5. Rio Grande (7:50)

6. Next To A Hurricane (4:25)

7. The Alchemist (6:57)

8. Baby Angels (3:48)

9. Six Thirty Wake-Up (4:17)

10.The Spell of Money (9:48)