Price: £20.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Roger Waters
CatNo: 88985436491
Tags (click for related products):
Roger Waters Pink Floyd Is This The Life We Really Want? vinyl
Produced by Nigel Godrich (Radiohead), 2017's Is This the Life We Really Want? is the fourth studio album by Roger Waters. 
Waters' first rock album in 25 years (since 1992's Amused to Death), the album is politically charged and described as, 'An unflinching commentary on the modern world and uncertain times.' 
Double vinyl edition. 
1. When We Were Young 1:38
2. Deja Vu 4:27
3. The Last Refugee 4:12
4. Picture That 6:47
5. Broken Bones 4:57
6. Is This The Life We Really Want? 5:55
7. Bird In A Gale 5:31
8. The Most Beautiful Girl 6:09
9. Smell The Roses 5:15
10. Wait For Her 4:56
11. Oceans Apart 1:07
12. Part Of Me Died 3.12