Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Roger Eno
CatNo: 4863553
Tags (click for related products):
Roger_Eno Rarities Vinyl The_Turning_Year

The Turning Year, Roger Eno’s debut solo album for Deutsche Grammophon began a new chapter in the work of the venerable British composer.

Eno has revisited and expanded this repertoire for a series of three releases featuring a combination of illuminating reworks, previously unreleased tracks and gems from the album sessions.

The first in the series is Rarities Piano

1 The Turning Year - Solo Piano Version
2 Still Day
3 Bells - Grand Piano Version
4 Softly
5 Slow Motion 1
6 Slow Motion 2
7 Slow Motion 3
1 Venerable Dilemma
2 Moving Chords
3 Or So I’ve Read
4 Bells (With Voices)