Price: £12.99
Format: CD
Artist: Robert Plant
CatNo: 0075597934939
Tags (click for related products):
Robert Plant Carry Fire Led Zeppelin CD
Carry Fire is Robert Plant's eleventh studio album.
Recorded with his band The Sensational Space Shifters, the album features collaborations with The Pretender’s front woman Chrissie Hynde (on the track Bluebirds Over The Mountain) and folk singer/songwriter Seth Lakeman.
CD in deluxe thick card with satin finish (and a 12 page booklet featuring lyrics). 
1. The May Queen
2. The New World…
3. Season’s Song
4. Dance With You Tonight
5. Carving Up The World Again
6. A Way With Words
7. Carry Fire
8. Bones of Saints
9. Keep It Hid
10. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
11. Heaven Sent