Price: £12.99
Format: CD
Artist: Riverside
CatNo: 0504172
Tags (click for related products):
Riverside Second Life Syndrome CD
Riverside's second album saw the band build on the positive momentum of debut, 'Out Of Myself'.
A stunning collection of atmospheric pieces that effortlessly and coherently combines ethereal melancholy with grit and bite, 'Second Life Syndrome' was the second part of the band's early conceptual trilogy of albums.
1 After 3:31
2 Volte-Face 8:40
3 Conceiving You 3:40
4 Second Life Syndrome 15:40
5 Artificial Smile 5:27
6 I Turned You Down 4:34
7 Reality Dream III 5:01
8 Dance With The Shadow 11:38
9 Before 5:23