Price: £22.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Rick Wakeman
CatNo: 5727972
Tags (click for related products):
Rick Wakeman Piano Portraits vinyl
Piano Portraits is the 100th solo album from Rick Wakeman. 
The 15 tracks that Rick has re-interpreted on piano represent a distillation of the music that has impacted and influenced Rick's life and career over the decades. 
Key tracks include Life on Mars, Space Oddity, and Wondrous Stories.
Double 180g vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve. 
1. Help
2. Stairway to Heaven
3. Life on Mars
4. I'm Not In Love
5. Wondrous Stories
6. Berceuse
7. Amazing Grace
8. Swan Lake
9. Morning Has Broken
10. Summertime
11. Space Oddity
12. Dance of the Damselflies
13. Clair de Lune
14. I Vow To Thee My Country
15. Eleanor Rigby