Price: £10.00
Format: CD
Artist: Richard Barbieri
Tags (click for related products):
Richard Barbieri Things Buried Japan Porcupine Tree CD
First edition CD pressing in digipak Things Buried, the debut solo album from Richard Barbieri
The album also features the distinctive styles of Percy Jones ( Brian Eno, Brand X ) on fretless bass guitar and Andy Gangadeen ( The Bays, Massive Attack ) on Drums.
1. Nevada
2. Fear And Trembling
3. Light On Glass
4. Drops Of Mercury
5. Flaw
6. Medication Time
7. Red Square
8. Path Not Taken
Richard Barbieri - Synthesisers, Keyboards and Electronic Percussion
Andy Gangadeen - Acoustic and Electronic Drums (tracks 2, 3, 5 + 6) 
Percy Jones - Fretless Bass (tracks 3, 5, 7 + 8)
Sampled Voices - Suzanne J Barbieri (track 1)
Written and Produced by Richard Barbieri