Price: £9.99

Format: CD
Artist: Ramin Djawadi
CatNo: 0794043200489_del
Tags (click for related products):
Ramin Djawadi Game Of Thrones Season 8 Soundtrack CD
The epic soundtrack from the final season of the ambitious HBO series features 32 tracks by Ramin Djawadi
Including the 9 minute opus The Night King, as well as an instrumental version of the poignant ballad Jenny Of Oldstones, and a version of fan favourite The Rains Of Castamere (featuring vocals by System Of A Down’s Serj Tankian).   
Double CD.
CD 1
1. Main Title (From Game Of Thrones) 
2. The Rains of Castamere 
3. Arrival at Winterfell 
4. Flight of Dragons  
5. Heir to the Throne 
6. Jenny of Oldstones  
7. A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms  
8. The Battle of Winterfell  
9. The Dead are Already Here  
10. Battle for the Skies  
11. The Long Night, Pt. 1  
12. The Long Night, Pt. 2  
13. The Night King (From Game Of Thrones: Season 8) [Music from the HBO Series] 
14. Dead Before the Dawn  
15. Not Today 
16. Farewell
CD 2
1. Outside the Gates  
2. The Bells 
3. The Last War 
4. Into the Fire  
5. For Cersei 
6. Believe 
7. Stay a Thousand Years  
8. Nothing Else Matters  
9. Master of War  
10. Be with Me  
11. The Iron Throne 
12. Break the Wheel  
13. You Have a Choice  
14. The White Book  
15. The Last of the Starks  
16. A Song of Ice and Fire