Price: £18.49
Tags (click for related products):
Rain Tree Crow Japan David Sylvian Mick Karn
A 2019 reissue of the brilliant and evocative 1991 album by David Sylvian, Steve Jansen, Richard Barbieri, and Mick Karn
Also featuring contributions from Bill Nelson, Phil Palmer, and Michael Brook, the majority of the material on this album came out of a series of group improvisations. There were no pre-rehearsals; 
180g vinyl edition with download card.
Side A
1. Big Wheels In Shanty Town
2. Every Colour You Are
3. Rain Tree Crow
4. Red Earth (As Summertime Ends)
5. Pocket Full Of Change
Side B
1. Boat’s For Burning
2. New Moon At Red Deer Wallow
3. Blackwater
4. A Reassuringly Dull Sunday
5. Blackcrow Hits Shoe Shine City
6. Scratchings On The Bible Belt
7. Cries and Whispers