Price: £21.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Radiohead
CatNo: XLLP868
Tags (click for related products):
Radiohead oknotok vinyl
The 20th Anniversary edition of Radiohead’s landmark third album OK Computer.
OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 features the original twelve track OK Computer album, eight B-sides and the Radiohead completist’s dream, I Promise, Lift and Man Of War (the original studio recordings of three previously unreleased and long sought after OK Computer era tracks finally receiving their first official issue).
All material has been remastered from the original analogue tapes.
OK Computer was originally released in the Summer of 1997. Produced by the band and Nigel Godrich, the album features the singles Paranoid Android, Karma Police, Lucky and No Surprises and is widely cited as one of the greatest works of Radiohead’s - or any artist’s - catalogue. 
A triple-sleeve gatefold cover housing three 180g black vinyl records containing the original twelve track album, three unreleased tracks and eight B-sides.
The sleeve includes a download card for a 320k MP3 or 16-bit WAV download of the 23 track album.
LP 1:
1 Airbag 4:44
2 Paranoid Android 6:23
3 Subterranean Homesick Alien4:27
4 Exit Music (For a Film) 4:24
5 Let Down 4:59
6 Karma Police 4:21
LP 2:
1 Fitter Happier 1:57
2 Climbing Up the Walls 4:45
3 Electioneering 3:50
4 No Surprises 3:48
5 Lucky 4:19
6 The Tourist 5:24
LP 3:
1 I Promise
2 Man of War
3 Lift
4 Lull
5 Meeting in the Aisle
6 Melatonin
7 A Reminder
8 Polyethylene (Parts 1 and 2)
9 Pearly
10 Palo Alto
11 How I Made My Millions