Price: £10.49
Format: CD
Artist: Radiohead
CatNo: XLCD868
Tags (click for related products):
Radiohead oknotok cd
The 20th Anniversary edition of Radiohead’s landmark third album OK Computer.
OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 features the original twelve track OK Computer album, eight B-sides and the Radiohead completist’s dream, I Promise, Lift and Man Of War (the original studio recordings of three previously unreleased and long sought after OK Computer era tracks finally receiving their first official issue).
All material has been remastered from the original analogue tapes.
OK Computer was originally released in the Summer of 1997. Produced by the band and Nigel Godrich, the album features the singles Paranoid Android, Karma Police, Lucky and No Surprises and is widely cited as one of the greatest works of Radiohead’s - or any artist’s - catalogue.
Double CD edition.

CD 1:

1. Airbag
2. Paranoid Android
3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
4. Exit Music (For A Film)
5. Let Down
6. Karma Police
7. Fittier Happier
8. Electioneering
9. Climbing Up The Walls
10. No Surprises
11. Lucky
12. The Tourist
CD 2:
1. I Promise
2. Man of War
3. Lift
4. Lull
5. Meeting In The Aisle
6. Melatonin
7. A Reminder
8. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
9. Pearly
10. Palo Alto
11. How I Made My Millions