Price: £6.00
Format: Download flac
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
porcupine tree pt flac download deadwing
The band's 2005 album, 9 tracks, including the epic Arriving Somewhere But Not Here, the beautiful ballad Lazarus, as well as live favourites Halo and Open Car.  Also includes bonus track Shesmovedon (2004).
In a groundbreaking deal, Porcupine Tree have secured the rights to release uncompressed versions of their back catalogue.  Further titles will be added over the coming months.
Includes printable artwork.
16bit/44.1kHz Flac
1. Deadwing (9:46)
2. Shallow (4:16)
3. Lazarus (4:18)
4. Halo (4:38)
5. Arriving Somewhere but not Here (12:02)
6. Mellotron Scratch (6:56)
7. Open Car (3:46)
8. The Start of Something Beautiful (7:39)
9. Glass Arm Shattering (6:13)
Bonus Track
10. Shesmovedon (2004) (4.59)