Prog 120 features Robert Fripp on the front cover with an article celebrating the 50th anniversary of Islands by King Crimson.

This issue also contains features on Jethro Tull, Kayak, Nad Sylvan, Strawbs, It Bites, Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi, Tame Impala and more.

The covermount CD includes Vola and Laura Meade amongst others.

1. Vola - Straight Lines
2. Per Wiberg - Lights Out
3. Aisles - Fast
4. Laura Meade - The Most Dangerous Woman In America
5. Donner - Night By Night
6. Mythopoeic Mind - Fear Fiesta
7. Confusion Field - Sky Is Never The Same
8. Alwanzatar - Krystallenes Forhekselse
9. Puppeteer - For Them, My Child
10. J Crist - Forever Now
11. Kevin Gariepy - Android Metal Head
12. Gerard Smith - Sweet Dreams and Soft Mornings