Price: £21.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Prince
CatNo: 0075992557719
Tags (click for related products):
vinyl Sign O The Times Prince
Originally released in 1987, Sign 'O' The Times was the ninth studio album to be released by Prince. 
The album was immediately hailed by critics as a creative milestone and, as time passed, has become seen as Prince's artistic and commercial pinnacle.
2016 double 140g vinyl edition.
Side One:
1. Sign 'O' The Times
2. Play In The Sunshine
3. Housequake
4. The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
Side Two:
5. It
6. Starfish And Coffee
7. Slow Love
8. Hot Thing
9. Forever In My Life
Side Three:
10. U Got The Look
11. If I Was Your Girlfriend
12. Strange Relationship
13. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
Side Four:
14. The Cross
15. It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (Live)
16. Adore