Price: £17.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Prefab Sprout
CatNo: 19075944631
Tags (click for related products):
Prefab Sprout From Langley Park To Memphis Remastered vinyl

2019 remastered vinyl of Prefab Sprout's lush 1988 release. Co-produced by Thomas Dolby.

Side 1
1. The King of Rock ‘N’ Roll
2. Cars and Girls
3. I Remember That
4. Enchanted
5. Nightingales
Side 2
1. Hey Manhattan!
2. Knock On Wood
3. The Golden Calf
4. Nancy (Let Your Hair Down for Me)
5. The Venus of the Soup Kitchen