Price: £17.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Porcupine Tree
CatNo: KSCOPE960 deleted
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Steven Wilson Gavin Harrison vinyl
A standalone release for the 2016 Delerium Years box set edition of Up The Downstair.

"the spiritual heirs to Pink Floyd, the Tree offer a magical kaleidoscope of elegant rock pleasure, showcasing understated rhythm, grand synth washes and sweet, punchy electric guitar" Record Collector

Porcupine Tree, led by visionary musician Steven Wilson, released Up The Downstair in 1993. It was an album that took British psychedelic and progressive rock into the modern era.

Double 180g vinyl in gatefold packaging featuring Steven Wilson's Delerium Years remaster and real drums (played by Gavin Harrison) in place of the original sampled parts.
1. What You Are Listening To... [0:57]
2. Synesthesia [5:13]
3. Monuments Burn Into Moments [0:26]
4. Always Never [7:13]
1. Up The Downstair [10:13]
1. Not Beautiful Anymore [3:26]
2. Siren [0:53]
3. Small Fish [2:49]
1. Burning Sky [11:42]
2. Fadeaway [6:19]