Price: £19.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Porcupine Tree
CatNo: KSCOPE1040
Tags (click for related products):
porcupine tree stupid dream green vinyl steven wilson
Limited green vinyl edition of Porcupine Tree's Stupid Dream (1999), celebrating 20 years since the album’s original release. 
An essential album in the band’s catalogue, Stupid Dream was the band's fifth studio release and contains classics including Even Less, Pure Narcotic, Tinto Brass, and Stop Swimming. 
‘Late period Floyd arriving in the age of ambient house with shades of orchestral pop'. - Mojo
Double green 180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Exclusive to Burning Shed.
1. Even Less [07:11]
2. Piano Lessons [04:20]
3. Stupid Dream [00:31]
4. Pure Narcotic [05:07]
1. Slave Called Shiver [04:41]
2. Don't Hate Me [08:36]
1. This Is No Rehearsal [03:26]
2. Baby Dream In Cellophane [03:14]
3. Stranger By The Minute [04:30]
4. A Smart Kid [05:23]
1. Tinto Brass [06:37]
2. Stop Swimming [06:52]