Price: £11.79
Format: CD
Artist: Popol Vuh
CatNo: 4050538392319
Tags (click for related products):
Popol Vuh Einsjager and Siebenjager Progressive CD
Remastered by former member Guido Hieronymus a 2019 edition of Popol Vuh’s 1974 studio album.
Includes a detailed booklet with photos and liner notes by Klaus Schulze, Werner Herzog, Manfred Gillig-Degrave, Michael Fuchs-Gamböck, Gerd Augustin
CD in digipak (featuring two bonus tracks).


1. Kleiner Krieger 
2. King Minos 
3. Morgengruß 
4. Würfelspiel 
5. Gutes Land 
6. Einsjäger & Siebenjäger 
7. King Minos II (Bonus Track) 
8. Wo bist du? (Bonus Track)